Author Topic: [Proofreader] Thestrawhat  (Read 138 times)

Anime99

• Dustspeck
    • View Profile
[Proofreader] Thestrawhat
« on: October 19, 2017, 02:47 PM »
Timezone/General Location: IST(Indian Standard Time), India
Projects Interested Working on: Any project would be fine.

Why did you decide to join Decadence?
Well I don't really have any motive behind joining Decadence. I just am really interested in reading mangas and I really like them a lot. So being the part of the making of the manga sounds really cool. So i thought I would give it a go.

Tell us a bit about yourself!!
I'm not that good with introduction....
So... to start off , I'm 18 right now and soon gonna be 19.I'm studying in my first year of college in India. The course which I,m doing is Fashion Designing . I love watching anime and reading manga. Anime and manga stories are really interesting and those stories attract me to them. I'm kinda of a weird person in some way. I also get really excited when I see anime and I talk a lot about anime , to the point that it annoys my friends,lol. So anyway I've attached the proofreading test .

Thank you for taking your time to look at my test.Hope I do well

I HAVE READ THE RULES!!!

chiisai-hime

• Proofreader
    • View Profile
    • Chiiamon Translations
Re: [Proofreader] Thestrawhat
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2017, 11:42 AM »
Hi,

Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, I can't pass you as a PR as there were several errors in the spelling & grammar parts in addition to the script part. However, I'd really encourage you to apply as a cleaner or a typesetter. We have some great trainers that can teach you all the basics and more.

Anime99

• Dustspeck
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2017, 05:19 AM »
Thank you. Can I please know what mistakes I have made. Like can u send me the test highlighting my mistakes

Anime99

• Dustspeck
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2017, 06:07 AM »