Author Topic: PROOFREADER(AsaNe)  (Read 155 times)

AsaNe

• Dustspeck
    • View Profile
PROOFREADER(AsaNe)
« on: October 31, 2017, 07:13 AM »
Hellooo~  :hi: Actually, i'm already in a scanlations group but right now they're a little busy so i don't have anything to do.

Timezone/General Location: Philippines/UTC +8:00
Projects Interested Working on: Any :) but I mostly like Colored Mangas or Manhwas
Do you have any experience? Yes.
Why did you decide to join Decadence? Because I really like manga and anime :) and I wanna help you guys~
Tell us a bit about yourself!
I'm still a student but i can manage my time well. :) i am also a Proofreader, Cleaner, Redrawer and Typesetter at my Scanlations Group. I only applied as a proofreader because I might not live up to your expectations. haha. because i might get a project at my scanlations group and I can't do both at the same time. But i will help at the other roles when I don't have anything to do :) Also, I only started 5 days ago. Haha. but I trained 5 whole days at cleaning and redrawing so yeah :D it's a good experience. I'm the typesetter for this CHINESE MANHWA right now and I'll be the cleaner and redrawer on the next chapters. :) Hope I can work with you~

I READ THE RULES  :skip:
« Last Edit: October 31, 2017, 07:53 AM by AsaNe »

chiisai-hime

• Proofreader
    • View Profile
    • Chiiamon Translations
Re: PROOFREADER(AsaNe)
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2017, 10:55 AM »
Thanks for you interest, AsaNe.
Someone will look over your test in the next few days so subscribe to the thread to get mail notification.

AsaNe

• Dustspeck
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2017, 08:32 PM »
Okay. It's fine for me :)

chiisai-hime

• Proofreader
    • View Profile
    • Chiiamon Translations
« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2017, 12:37 AM »
Hi AsaNe,

Thanks for applying!